The Global Standard for BMX Starting Gates and BMX Practice Gates

Pro Gate Dealers

Pro Gate has dealers all over the world who will work with you to order a complete gate system, or any of the supporting products in our line. They will also respond to any of your questions with accuracy and courtesy.
Here is the “master list.”

North America – Pro Gate HQ
Phone: +1-815-218-7683
Pierce Barker, III – pbarker@progate.net
Jay Patch – jpatch@progate.net

Europe
Jan Schippers
jan@progate.net

South America
German Medina
german@progate.net

Australia
Michael Tucker
michael@progate.net

Chile
Hernan Godoy
hernan@progate.net

Chile
Livia Ampueda
livia@progate.net

China
Wanhongfei (Beijing) Sports & Culture Company, Ltd
expresst@progate.net

Colombia
German Medina
german@progate.net

Costa Rica
Sebastian Chavez
sebastian@progate.net

Denmark
Rene Skjold
rene@progate.net

Japan
Masahiro Sampei
masa@progate.net

Korea
Yuno Lee
yuno@progate.net

Mexico
Agustin I. Gomezgil
Agustin@progate.net

New Zealand
Rod Tarr
rod@progate.net

Peru
Ernesto Jochamowitz
neto@progate.net

Russia
Alternativa/Pavel Kostyukov
pavel@progate.net

Thailand
Amanda Carr
amanda@progate.net

Turkey
Bulent Basaran
bulent@progate.net

Drag to share